Below is information for the personnel, network members, and affiliates for the 2018-2022 Philosophy as a Way of Life grant.  Meghan Sullivan (Notre Dame) served as the co-PI, with John McGreevy and Sarah Mustillo (Deans of the College of Arts and Letters, Notre Dame). The advisory board consisted of Stephen Grimm (Fordham), Steve Angle (Wesleyan) and Caleb Cohoe (Metropolitan State University Denver).  Paul Blaschko (Notre Dame) and Justin Christy (Notre Dame) staffed the project. Ross Jensen (Notre Dame) and Ciara O'Rourke (Notre Dame) served as doctoral fellows on the grant.